Briley Trammell Chapter President
Kelsey Hanvey Vice President of Academic Development
Hannah Lawson Vice President of Administration
Kassie Lloyd Vice President of Chapter Development
Kassidy Bearden Vice President of Communications
Misty Howse Vice President of Education
Alexis Wise Vice President of Finance
Maggi Yancey Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Isabelle Blackwell Vice President of Standards
Taylor Isbell Keeper of the Ritual
Madison Childress New Member Educator
Emily White Panhellenic Delegate
Nicole Covington Chapter Secretary
Mackenzie Veitch Activities Chairman
Avery Bobbit Alumnae Relations Chairman
Haley Lindley Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Lainey Golden Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Dalia Gibson Philanthropy Chairman
Aubree McDaniel Property Manager
Allie Rutledge Social Chairman
Megan Meade Academic Development Adviser
Chandler Brown Administration Adviser
Allison Ortiz Financial Adviser
Seciley Bowen Communications Adviser
Laurie Mills Recruitment Adviser
Kimberly Jacobs Standards Adviser
Stacey Johnson Ritual Adviser
Stacie Johnson Ritual Adviser
Kacey Jacobs Treadaway New Member Adviser
Kristen Dempsey Panhellenic Adviser
Breana East Social Adviser
Andrea Rains Faculty Adviser
Erin Adderhold Chapter Adviser